

Inter-Agency Task Force on the Harmonization of National Government Performance Monitoring, Information and Reporting Systems (Administrative Order No. 25 S. 2011)

## Result of Validation of FOI Manual, Systems of Rating and Ranking and COA Audit Recommendation List of Non-Compliant for State Universities and Colleges

(as of January 31, 2018)

Posting of Freedom of Information (FOI) Manual	Posting of Guidelines on Systems of Rating and	Submission of Report on Compliance of the Audit
	Ranking	Recommendations in the Annual Audit Report
1. Apayao State College	1. Apayao State College	1. Abra State Institute of Science and Technology
2. Quirino State University	2. Mt. Province State Polytechnic College	2. Apayao State College
3. Bataan Peninsula State University	3. Ilocos Sur Polytechnic State College	3. Kalinga State University
<ol><li>Cebu Technological University</li></ol>	4. North Luzon Philippine State College	4. Nueva Ecija University of Science and Technology
5. Eastern Samar State University	5. Aurora State College of Technology	5. Pampanga State Agricultural University
6. Eastern Visayas State University	6. Bulacan Agricultural State College	6. Philippine Merchants Marine Academy
7. Camiguin Polytechnic State College	7. Tarlac Agricultural University	7. Palawan State University
8. Northwestern Mindanao State College of Science and	8. Southern Luzon State University	8. Romblon State University
Technology	9. Palawan State University	9. Western Philippines University
9. Adiong Memorial Polytechnic State College	10. Bicol University	10. Carlos Hilado Memorial State College
10. Basilan State College		
	11. Dr. Emilio B. Espinosa, Sr. Memo. State College of	11. Central Philippines State University
11. Sulu State College	Agriculture and Technology	12. Iloilo Science and Technology University (WVSCST)
12. Tawi-Tawi Regional Agricultural College	12. Sorsogon State College	13. Northern Negros State College of Science and
13. Philippine State College of Aeronautics	13. Iloilo State University of Science and Technology	Technology
	(formerly ISCOF)	14. Bohol Island State University
	14. Central Philippines State University	15. Cebu Technological University
	15. University of Antique	16. Negros Oriental State University
	16. Cebu Technological University	17. Siquijor State College
	17. Negros Oriental State University	18. Davao Oriental State College of Science and Technology
	18. Eastern Samar State University	19. University of Southeastern Philippines
	19. Eastern Visayas State University	20. Adiong Memorial Polytechnic College
	20. Leyte Normal University	
		21. Basilan State College
	21. Naval State University	22. Tawi-Tawi Regional Agricultural College
	22. Palompon Polytechnic State University	23. Eulogio Amang Rodriguez Institute of Science and
	23. JH Cerilles State College	Technology
	24. Zamboanga City State Polytechnic College	24. Marikina Polytechnic State College
	25. Zamboanga State College of Marine Sciences and	25. Polytechnic University of the Philippines
	Technology	26. Rizal Technological University
	гесппоюду	



Inter-Agency Task Force on the Harmonization of National Government Performance Monitoring, Information and Reporting Systems

(Administrative Order No. 25 S. 2011)

## Result of Validation of FOI Manual, Systems of Rating and Ranking and COA Audit Recommendation List of Non-Compliant for State Universities and Colleges

(as of January 31, 2018)

Posting of Freedom of Information (FOI) Manual	Posting of Guidelines on Systems of Rating and	Submission of Report on Compliance of the Audit
Posting of Freedom of Information (FOI) Manual	Ranking	<b>Recommendations in the Annual Audit Report</b>
	26. Camiguin Polytechnic State College	
	27. Cotabato State University	Note: Does not include validation reports form COA-LGS
	28. Sultan Kudarat State University	Regions 2, 5, 8, 9, 10, 12, 13
	29. University of Southern Mindanao	
	30. Adiong Memorial Polytechnic State College	
	31. Tawi-Tawi Regional Agricultural College	
	32. Basilan State College	
	33. Eulogio Amang Rodriguez Institute of Science and	
	Technology	
	34. Philippine State College of Aeronautics	

Prepared by:

MARIA ROSARIO A. ABLAN

Program Director, DAP AO25 Secretariat

Endorsed by:

## LAURA B. PASCUA

Undersecretary, DBM and Head, AO25 Technical Working Group Noted by:

MAGDALENA L. MENDOZA Officer in Charge, DAP