Composition of the MSC Bids and Awards Committee

Officers/Regular Members

Dr. Diosdado P. Zulueta Chairman
Engr. Nelson Rufino M. Montejo Vice-Chairman
Engr. Willer A. Dayahan Member
Dr. Verna Liza L. Capiña Member
Mr. Carmelo Jomel A. Leal Chairman

Provisional Members

Engr. Robert N. Lamonte for Civil Works
Engr. Nilo L. Buenaventura for Electrical Works
Engr. Desiree T. Malalad for IT Equipment/Services
Mr. Orlando M. Oliva for Automotive
Engr. Teodoro R. Ricamara for Electronics
Ms. Marilou M. Jimena for Science Laboratories
Ms. Evangeline B. Mandia for Fisheries
Dr. Alexander M. Pascua for Agriculture & Agri-related Projects
Mr. John Ryan R. Leaño for Medical Supplies
Mrs. Arlene M. Rualo for Library materials/subscriptions
Mr. Leonardo N. Jogno for Common Goods/Supplies
Mr. Genoroso E. Udanga for Consultancy/Services


Ms. Anne Grace L. Iledan Head
Ms. Gianinna Elaine M. Labicane Member
Ms. Jessica M. Mabiog Member
Ms. Desiree M. Sto. Domingo Member