Faculty and Staff

Program Heads

Ms. Katrina E. De Mesa
Public Administration
Mr. Jayceron L. Monteagudo
Law Enforcement Administration

Mr. Wilmer L. Imperio III
Political Science

Faculty Researchers

Name & Academic Rank Research Interest Subject of Current or Proposal Research Subject of Most Recent Publication Email
Anne Grace M. Labatete, DGM
Asso. Prof
Urban-rural development; e-governance; Development planning Urban development planning   annegrace175@gmail.com
Junn Quirk I. Espiritu
Asst. Prof. II
Criminal Justice Law & Public Administration     junn_quirk@yahoo.com
Abraham L. Cuevas
Asso. Prof. II
Human Resources Management Management/Leadership skills   alcuevas2020@gmail.com
Katrina E. De Mesa
Instructor I
ICT in governance ICT Literacy   katrinademesa00@gmail.com
Keam Eric Malabayabas
Instructor I
Social Sicence; Criminal Justice     keamericmalabayabas@gmail.com